Hours

Hours are by appointment

Monday - Wednesday: 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

 
tutor working with sixth grader at BTC

2019 Holidays/Vacation Closings

January

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - New Year’s Day. We will re-open on Wednesday, January 2, 2019.

February

Saturday, February 16, 2019 - Saturday, February 23, 2019 - February School Vacation Week

April

Saturday, April 13, 2019 - Saturday, April 20, 2019 - April School Vacation Week
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - Easter Sunday

May

Monday, May 27, 2019 - Memorial Day

June/July

Saturday, June 29, 2019 - Sunday, July 7, 2019 - Summer Break I

August/September

Sunday, August 25, 2019 - Monday, September 2, 2019 - Summer Break II and Labor Day Weekend

October

Saturday, October 12, 2019 - Monday, October 14, 2019 - Columbus Day Weekend

November

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - Friday, November 29, 2019 - Thanksgiving Break

December

Saturday, December 21, 2019 - Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - Christmas Break
The last day we will be open for 2019 will be on Thursday, December 19, 2019.

January - 2020

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 - New Year’s Day. We will re-open on Thursday, January 2, 2020.

 
 

From the parent of an SAT student:

My son, a senior at Boston Latin School, took SAT tutoring with The Boston Tutoring Center this past spring. There he received individual attention and was able to work on his weak areas as well as perfect his strong areas. His first time taking the SATs he received in the high 1800’s. He took it again a month ago and received almost 2000! His writing was the weakest area, but through individual tutoring and coaching he was able to improve in this area significantly.